Thomas Jefferson Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Thomas Jefferson Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent Result  
* Tue, Apr 20 Thomas Jefferson Todd Beamer
Tue, Apr 20 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 22 Thomas Jefferson 6 Federal Way 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 23 Thomas Jefferson 10 Auburn Mountainview 20
Lost
Mon, Apr 26 Thomas Jefferson 9 Kentridge 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 27 Thomas Jefferson 7 Auburn 6
Won
* Thu, Apr 29 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Riverside 15
Lost
* Wed, May 5 Thomas Jefferson 12 Todd Beamer 2
Won
* Wed, May 5 Thomas Jefferson 12 Todd Beamer 2
Won
Fri, May 7 Thomas Jefferson 6 Decatur 7
Lost
* Mon, May 10 Thomas Jefferson 9 Kentlake 19
Lost
* Tue, May 11 Thomas Jefferson 10 Auburn Mountainview 0
Won
* Wed, May 12 Thomas Jefferson 7 Auburn 5
Won
* Mon, May 17 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn Riverside 8
Lost
* Wed, May 19 Thomas Jefferson 6 Kentlake 10
Lost
Sat, May 22 Thomas Jefferson 11 Decatur 16
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy