Stadium Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Stadium Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 27 Stadium 7 Wilson 5
Won
Thu, Apr 1 Stadium 6 Bonney Lake 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 6 Stadium 10 Wilson 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Stadium 21 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
Sat, Apr 10 Stadium 16 Lakes 0
Won
Tue, Apr 13 Stadium Spanaway Lake
Wed, Apr 14 Stadium Wilson
* Thu, Apr 15 Stadium 13 Mt. Tahoma 2
Won
Fri, Apr 16 Stadium 1 Wilson 12
Lost
Sat, Apr 17 Stadium 12 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
Tue, Apr 20 Stadium Bonney Lake
* Tue, Apr 27 Stadium 12 Lakes 3
Won
Wed, Apr 28 Stadium 1 Bethel 1
Tied
Fri, Apr 30 Stadium 1 Bonney Lake 6
Lost
Sat, May 1 Stadium 10 Lakes 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy