Lincoln Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lincoln Opponent Result
Fri, Dec 3 Lincoln 67 Curtis 31
Won
Sat, Dec 4 Lincoln 52 Snohomish 50
Won
* Tue, Dec 14 Lincoln 89 Spanaway Lake 61
Won
* Thu, Dec 16 Lincoln 67 Mt. Tahoma 28
Won
Fri, Dec 17 Lincoln 53 Ferris 51
Won
Wed, Jan 5 Lincoln TBD
* Fri, Jan 7 Lincoln 89 Stadium 15
Won
Sat, Jan 8 Lincoln 42 Rogers (Puyallup) 13
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Lincoln 73 Lakes 48
Won
* Thu, Jan 13 Lincoln 62 Silas 39
Won
* Sat, Jan 15 Lincoln 49 Bonney Lake 41
Won
Mon, Jan 17 Lincoln 51 Bellarmine 52
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Lincoln 74 Spanaway Lake 49
Won
* Fri, Jan 21 Lincoln 63 Mt. Tahoma 36
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Lincoln 60 Bonney Lake 51
Won
* Thu, Jan 27 Lincoln 82 Stadium 25
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Lincoln 72 Lakes 55
Won
* Wed, Feb 2 Lincoln 61 Silas 33
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Lincoln 44 Peninsula 37
Won
Wed, Feb 16 Lincoln 46 Auburn 63
Lost
Sat, Feb 19 Lincoln 62 Gig Harbor 41
Won
Sat, Feb 26 Lincoln 30 Mead 76
Lost
Wed, Mar 2 Lincoln 52 Lakeside (Sea) 60
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 9 Mt. Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Mount Tahoma HS
* Tue, Dec 13 Bonney Lake
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Stadium
7:30 PM Away Stadium HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Silas
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Lakes
7:30 PM Away Lakes HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Spanaway Lake
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Mt. Tahoma
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Bonney Lake
7:30 PM Away Bonney Lake HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Stadium
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Silas
7:25 PM Away Silas HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Lakes
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Spanaway Lake
7:30 PM Away Spanaway Lake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 3/4 3A Girls Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at