Wilson Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Wilson Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wilson Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 27 Wilson 5 Stadium 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 29 Wilson 3 Bonney Lake 5
Lost
Thu, Apr 1 Wilson 8 Lakes 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 6 Wilson 0 Stadium 10
Lost
* Thu, Apr 8 Wilson 4 Lakes 3
Won
Fri, Apr 9 Wilson 4 Bonney Lake 15
Lost
Tue, Apr 13 Wilson 9 Lakes 7
Won
Wed, Apr 14 Wilson Stadium
Fri, Apr 16 Wilson 12 Stadium 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 19 Wilson 19 Spanaway Lake 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 22 Wilson 12 Mt. Tahoma 2
Won
Sat, Apr 24 Wilson Spanaway Lake
Mon, Apr 26 Wilson 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 27 Wilson 11 Bonney Lake 5
Won
Fri, Apr 30 Wilson 13 Lakes 5
Won
Sat, May 1 Wilson 8 Bonney Lake 13
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy