SSC 3A Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   35
Capital   53 Capital HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Kitsap
Central Kitsap Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
North Thurston   51
Olympia   54 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Spanaway Lake   40
Peninsula   68 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
Capital   43
Heritage   67 Heritage HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Timberline   59
Lakes   76 Lakes HS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap   68
River Ridge   14 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Spanaway Lake
Yelm Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stadium   34
Timberline   79 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
North Thurston   44
Lakes   39 Lakes HS 7:00 PM
River Ridge   33
Spanaway Lake   74 Spanaway Lake HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bainbridge   36
Peninsula   50 Peninsula HS 4:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital   44
Lakes   49 Lakes HS 7:00 PM
Timberline   61
Black Hills   44 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Gig Harbor   64
Washington   7 Washington HS 7:00 PM
Central Kitsap   37
North Kitsap   48 North Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   63
Central Kitsap   42 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Yelm   35
Gig Harbor   65 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge   40
Timberline   91 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston   51
Capital   24 Capital HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap   35
North Thurston   55 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
* Capital   18
Peninsula   57 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   69
River Ridge   23 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Timberline   72
Yelm   48 Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia   39
Peninsula   59 Highline Community C 10:00 AM
Glacier Peak   54
Gig Harbor   40 Gig Harbor HS 5:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Tahoma   31
North Thurston   70 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
Prairie   31
Capital   32 Capital HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor   51
Central Kitsap   36 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge   26
North Thurston   74 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
* Yelm   25
Peninsula   64 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
* Capital   38
Timberline   58 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   28
Capital   35 Capital HS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge   34
Central Kitsap   72 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Timberline   45
Gig Harbor   46 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula   50
North Thurston   58 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap   37
North Kitsap   33 North Kitsap HS 1:15 PM
Black Hills
Capital Capital HS 2:00 PM
Peninsula   50
Port Angeles   37 Port Angeles HS 3:30 PM
Gig Harbor   27
Camas   63 CAMAS HIGH SCHOOL 4:00 PM
Timberline   58
Auburn Mountainview   63 Auburn Mountainview 5:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   37
North Thurston   43 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
River Ridge   47
Black Hills   53 Black Hills HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   57
Union   69 Union HS (Camas WA) 4:00 PM
Tumwater   72
Timberline   38 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma   77
River Ridge   39 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   56
North Thurston   63 North Thurston HS 5:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   57
River Ridge   29 River Ridge HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Clover Park   68
Timberline   69 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sequim   63
Central Kitsap   51 Central Kitsap HS 6:00 PM
River Ridge   15
Olympic   55 Olympic HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Yelm
Rainier Rainier HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   49
Seattle Academy   51 Seattle Academy 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor   57
Capital   29 Capital HS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge   18
Peninsula   69 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   63
Timberline   66 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston   57
Yelm   15 Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   26
Central Kitsap   45 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston   34
Gig Harbor   49 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
* Capital   49
River Ridge   36 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula   68
Timberline   35 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
West Seattle   39
Peninsula   24 Peninsula HS 2:00 PM
W F West   55
Capital   36 Capital HS 5:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston   62
Black Hills   20 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   32
Central Kitsap   58 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula   59
Gig Harbor   51 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
* Timberline   40
North Thurston   76 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
* Yelm   59
River Ridge   49 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   35
North Thurston   50 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   40
Peninsula   48 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   81
Yelm   32 Yelm HS 7:00 PM
* Timberline   70
River Ridge   44 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Rainier   49
Central Kitsap   53 Central Kitsap HS 5:15 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Puyallup)   65
Peninsula   55 University of Puget 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Yelm   48
Black Hills   54 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   65
Timberline   78 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula   61
Capital   29 Capital HS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston   61
Central Kitsap   49 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge   23
Gig Harbor   82 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   49
Capital   51 Capital HS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   54
Gig Harbor   60 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston   78
River Ridge   18 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula   67
Yelm   27 Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   37
Peninsula   59 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   70
River Ridge   27 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   54
Timberline   50 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
* Capital   45
Yelm   40 Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   49
Central Kitsap   54 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Capital   38
Gig Harbor   54 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
* Yelm   19
North Thurston   58 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula   62
River Ridge   17 River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor
White River White River HS 6:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   31
White River   67 White River HS 6:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Capital Capital HS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Yelm Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor
North Thurston North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Peninsula Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Capital Capital HS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Timberline Timberline HS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Yelm Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor
Peninsula Peninsula HS 7:00 PM