Central Kitsap Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Central Kitsap Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent Result
Fri, Dec 3 Central Kitsap 35 Bainbridge 59
Lost
Mon, Dec 6 Central Kitsap 68 South Kitsap 74
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Central Kitsap 70 Yelm 61
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Central Kitsap 57 Gig Harbor 81
Lost
Mon, Dec 13 Central Kitsap 75 Sequim 52
Won
* Fri, Dec 17 Central Kitsap 74 River Ridge 71
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Central Kitsap 80 Klahowya 64
Won
Tue, Dec 28 Central Kitsap Kingston
* Fri, Jan 7 Central Kitsap 84 Peninsula 73
Won
* Mon, Jan 10 Central Kitsap 60 Timberline 82
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 Central Kitsap 53 Capital 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Central Kitsap 62 Yelm 61
Won
* Mon, Jan 17 Central Kitsap 64 North Thurston 52
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Central Kitsap 42 Gig Harbor 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Central Kitsap 74 North Thurston 64
Won
Mon, Jan 24 Central Kitsap 80 Kingston 67
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Central Kitsap 91 River Ridge 66
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Jan 28 Timberline
7:00 PM Home Central Kitsap HS
Sat, Jan 29 Crosspoint
2:00 PM Away Crosspoint Academy H
* Tue, Feb 1 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away Peninsula HS
* Thu, Feb 3 Capital
7:00 PM Home Central Kitsap HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 3/4 3A Boys Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at