Mid-Columbia Conference Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Swim meet with Cheney WA HI, Hermiston and Pullman 4:00 PM
Hermiston
Cheney
Pullman
TBD
Clarkston Clarkston #2
Friday, September 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
MCC Swim Twilight 5:00 PM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Hanford
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Pasco
Southridge
Walla Walla
Richland Richland HS
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* MCC Meet 5:00 PM
Chiawana
Kennewick
Pasco
Richland Richland HS
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Cheney 3:00 PM
Hermiston
Kamiakin
Pullman
Cheney EWU Aquatic Center
* Swim Meet at Serier - Hosted by Southridge 5:00 PM
Hanford
Walla Walla
Southridge Southridge HS
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
MCC Invite 10:00 AM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Hanford
Kamiakin
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
Walla Walla
Kennewick Kennewick HS
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Swimming 5:00 PM
Kamiakin
Richland
Walla Walla Kamiakin HS
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Hanford 5:00 PM
Hermiston
Kennewick
Pullman
Hanford Prout Pool
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney @ Kennewick 5:00 PM
Cheney
TBD
Walla Walla
Kennewick Kennewick HS
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 12:00 PM
* Swimming 12:00 PM
Chiawana
Hanford
Pasco
TBD TBA
* Swim meet with Kamaikan, Pasco and Chiawana 2:00 PM
Chiawana
Hanford
Pullman
Clarkston Clarkston #2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Richland
Hanford Prout Pool 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* MCC Swim Meet Hosted by Southridge at Serier Pool 5:00 PM
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Southridge
TBD TBA
Friday, October 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM
Saturday, October 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco @ Walla Walla 12:00 PM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Pasco
Walla Walla Whitman College
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick Open 5:00 PM
Chiawana
Clarkston
Kamiakin
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
Kennewick Kennewick HS
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* MCC Swim & Dive Champs 11:00 AM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
Walla Walla
Hanford Hanford HS
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
@ Pullman 4:00 PM
Chiawana
Cheney
Pasco
Southridge
Pullman Pullman HS
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston @ Walla Walla 2:00 PM
Hermiston
Cheney
Chiawana
Hanford
Richland
Walla Walla Whitman College
Friday, September 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee Invite: Warm Up @ 11 am 12:00 PM
Auburn Mountainview
Chiawana
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Pasco
Tahoma
Wenatchee Wenatchee HS
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston
Richland Richland HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Kamiakin 5:00 PM
Hanford
Walla Walla
Kamiakin Kenneth Serier Memor
* Chiawana
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
MCC Swim Invite 10:00 AM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Hanford
Kamiakin
Moses Lake
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
Walla Walla
Kennewick Kennewick HS
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chiawana
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 10:00 AM
* Hermiston
Cheney EWU Aquatic Center 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chiawana
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM
Friday, September 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* League Meet at Whitman 12:01 AM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Cheney
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla Richland HS
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Hanford 5:00 PM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Pasco
Southridge
Hanford Hanford HS
* @ Kamiakin 5:00 PM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Pasco
Kamiakin Kenneth Serier Memor
Thursday, October 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM
Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Kenneth Serier Memor 5:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Girls MCC Swim Championship 12:00 PM
Hermiston
Chiawana
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
Walla Walla
Hanford Hanford HS
* Hermiston
TBD EWU Aquatic Center 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin
TBD Kenneth Serier Memor 12:01 AM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston
Walla Walla Whitman College 12:01 AM
* Kamiakin
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM