Hermiston Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Hermiston Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hermiston Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 8 Hermiston 1381 Kamiakin 1836
Lost
* Thu, Nov 10 Hermiston 1068 Richland 1509
Lost
* Tue, Nov 15 Hermiston 1195 Kennewick 1905
Lost
* Thu, Nov 17 Hermiston 1173 Walla Walla 1642
Lost
* Tue, Nov 22 Hermiston 814 Pasco 1415
Lost
* Tue, Nov 29 Hermiston Hanford
* Thu, Dec 1 Hermiston Southridge

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 8 Chiawana
3:00 PM Home Desert Lanes Bowling
* Tue, Dec 13 Kamiakin
3:00 PM Home Desert Lanes Bowling
* Thu, Dec 15 Richland
3:30 PM Away Richland HS
* Tue, Dec 20 Kennewick
3:00 PM Home Desert Lanes Bowling
* Thu, Jan 5 Walla Walla
3:45 PM Away Bowlaway Lanes
* Tue, Jan 10 Pasco
3:00 PM Home Desert Lanes Bowling
* Thu, Jan 12 Hanford
3:30 PM Away Atomic Bowl
* Tue, Jan 17 Southridge
3:00 PM Home Desert Lanes Bowling
* Tue, Jan 24 Chiawana
3:30 PM Away Chiawana HS