Big 9 Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 8:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Pasco
Sunnyside
Southridge
Richland Richland
Jamboree 9:00 AM
Chelan
Eastmont
Moses Lake
Wenatchee WEN
       Jamboree
Jamboree 1:00 PM
Davis
Eisenhower
Selah
West Valley (Yakima)
WVYak
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Prosser   3
Sunnyside   0 SHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee   0
Chelan   3 CHS 6:30 PM
Ellensburg   3
Eastmont   1 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
Sunnyside   3
East Valley (Yakima)   2 EVCMS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
SunDome Volleyball Festival TBD
Eisenhower
West Valley (Yakima)
SunDome
SunDome Volleyball Festival
Eisenhower
Eastlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
West Valley (Yakima)
Davis SunDome
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   2
Moses Lake   3 MLHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside   1
Wenatchee   3 WEN 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   1
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 7:00 PM
* Davis   2
Eisenhower   3 IKE 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee   3
Davis   0 Davis 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   3
Moses Lake   0 MLHS 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   0
Eastmont   3 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Yakima)   3
Ellensburg   1 12:00 PM
Hermiston   3
Davis   1 Davis 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis   3
Sunnyside   1 SHS 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   3
Eisenhower   0 IKE 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   1
Wenatchee   3 WEN 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eisenhower   0
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 7:00 PM
* Sunnyside   1
Eastmont   3 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
* Wenatchee   3
Moses Lake   1 MLHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Auburn Riverside
Cascade
Chelan
Central Valley
Eastmont
Enumclaw
East Valley (Spokane)
Lewis and Clark
Lake Stevens
Mead
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Pullman
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
Ferris
Davis   3
Grandview   2 GRDV 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastmont   3
Davis   1 Davis 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   3
Wenatchee   0 WEN 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   3
Sunnyside   2 SHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Nike Tournament of Champions TBD
Eastmont
Phoenix, A
* Wenatchee   3
Eisenhower   0 IKE 7:00 PM
* Davis   0
Moses Lake   3 MLHS 7:00 PM
* Sunnyside   0
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee   3
Central Valley   0 CVHS 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   0
Eastmont   3 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   3
Sunnyside   0 SHS 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   3
Davis   0 Davis 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eisenhower   3
Davis   0 Davis 7:00 PM
* Wenatchee   3
Sunnyside   0 SHS 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   3
Eastmont   0 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Selah   3
Eastmont   0 EHS MAIN 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   0
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 7:00 PM
* Davis   0
Wenatchee   3 WEN 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   3
Eisenhower   0 IKE 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside   1
Davis   3 Davis 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   3
Moses Lake   2 MLHS 7:00 PM
* Wenatchee   3
Eastmont   2 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee Invite 8:00 AM
Brewster
Davis
East Valley (Yakima)
Hanford
Kelso
Moses Lake
Naches Valley
Pasco
Quincy
Southridge
Sunnyside
Sedro-Woolley
South Whidbey
Wenatchee
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Yakima)   3
Eisenhower   0 IKE 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   3
Sunnyside   0 SHS 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   2
Wenatchee   3 WEN 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis   0
Eastmont   3 EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
       Senior Night
* Wenatchee   1
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 7:00 PM
* Sunnyside   2
Moses Lake   3 MLHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   3
Davis   0 Davis 7:00 PM
       Pirate Senior Night
* Eisenhower   1
Wenatchee   3 WEN 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   3
Sunnyside   0 SHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastmont   0
Moses Lake   3 MLHS 7:00 PM
       Senior Night
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside   0
Eisenhower   3 IKE 5:30 PM
* Davis   0
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Eisenhower   0
Moses Lake   3 MLHS 6:00 PM
Davis   0
Eastmont   3 EHS MAIN 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District 6 Championships TBD
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
High Seed
Wenatchee   1
West Valley (Yakima)   3 WVYak 12:00 PM
Moses Lake   3
Eastmont   2 WVYak 12:00 PM
Moses Lake   1
Wenatchee   3 WVYak 2:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Championships 9:00 AM
Eisenhower
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
SunDome
Wenatchee   0
Curtis   3 SunDome 11:45 AM
Puyallup   3
West Valley (Yakima)   0 SunDome 1:30 PM
Wenatchee   0
Camas   3 SunDome 6:45 PM
Issaquah   3
West Valley (Yakima)   1 SunDome 6:45 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Championships 9:00 AM
Eisenhower
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
SunDome