Big 9 Cheer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, September 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Football vs Lewiston 7:00 PM
Wenatchee ApplBowl
Football vs Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sunnyside   0 SHS
Friday, September 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Football vs Mt. Boucherite 7:00 PM
Wenatchee ApplBowl
Football @ Richland 7:00 PM
Sunnyside
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Football vs Eisenhower 7:00 PM
Wenatchee   0 ApplBowl
Friday, September 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football vs West Valley 7:00 PM
Sunnyside   0 SHS
Friday, October 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football vs Eisenhower 7:00 PM
Sunnyside   0 SHS
       Homecoming
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football @ Hanford 7:00 PM
Sunnyside
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football vs Eastmont 7:00 PM
Sunnyside   0 SHS
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football @ Wenatchee 7:00 PM
Sunnyside
Friday, November 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football @ Walla Walla
Wenatchee
Walla Walla Borleske
Football @ Davis 7:00 PM
Sunnyside
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Football @ Moses Lake 7:00 PM
Sunnyside
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pride-A-Palooza 10:00 AM
Davis
Wenatchee
Bellarmine
Saturday, December 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Central Eastside Cheer Classic TBD
Eastmont
North Central NCHS
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford Invite TBD
Eastmont
Hanford HHS
Hanford Invite 10:00 AM
Davis
Hanford
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford Battle in the Desert TBD
Eastmont
Moses Lake
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
Hanford HHS
Battle in the Desert 8:00 AM
Davis
Hanford HS
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake Battle at the Lake 11:00 AM
Eastmont
Sunnyside
University
Wenatchee
Walla Walla
Moses Lake MLHS
Battle at the Lake 11:00 AM
Davis
Moses Lake
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WSCCA Championships
Wenatchee
Renton
Friday, February 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Cheer TBD
Davis
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Juanita
Moses Lake
Sunnyside
West Valley (Yakima)
Battle Ground BHS
Saturday, February 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Cheer TBD
Davis
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Juanita
Moses Lake
Peninsula
Sunnyside
West Valley (Yakima)
Battle Ground BHS