Big 9 Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Thursday, March 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD   0
Wenatchee   1 Wenatchee HS 6:30 PM
* TBD   0
Eastmont   1 Wenatchee HS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee   1
Mead   1 Union Stadium 6:00 PM
Eastmont   0
Central Valley   0 Central Valley HS 6:00 PM
Eisenhower   4
Wapato   1 Wapato HS 6:00 PM
Prosser   2
Sunnyside   5 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Yakima)   4
Ellensburg   2 Ellensburg HS 12:00 PM
Sunnyside   0
Toppenish   1 Toppenish HS 12:00 PM
Moses Lake   1
Lewis and Clark   2 Hart Field 1:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   2
Davis   1 Davis HS 1:00 PM
Selah   0
Eisenhower   1 Eisenhower HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mead   0
Eastmont   1 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
Grandview   0
Sunnyside   2 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Central Valley   0
Wenatchee   2 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Selah   4
West Valley (Yakima)   3 West Valley HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Davis   3
Grandview   0 Grandview HS 6:00 PM
West Valley (Yakima)   0
East Valley (Yakima)   3 Earl Barden Stadium 6:00 PM
Chelan   2
Moses Lake   4 Lions Field 6:00 PM
Quincy   1
Wenatchee   3 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Selah   0
Sunnyside   6 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eisenhower   2
Lake Stevens   1 Lake Stevens HS 2:00 PM
Cheney   0
Davis   12 Davis HS 2:00 PM
Mount Si   2
Eastmont   2 Eastmont HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee   2
Skyline   7 Skyline HS 7:00 PM
* Davis   2
Eastmont   3 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   2
West Valley (Yakima)   1 West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Sunnyside   1
Eisenhower   0 Eisenhower HS 7:15 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside   4
West Valley (Yakima)   0 West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   7
Moses Lake   2 Lions Field 7:00 PM
* Wenatchee   2
Eisenhower   0 Eisenhower HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   2
Davis   4 Davis HS 4:00 PM
* Eastmont   2
Sunnyside   1 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   0
Wenatchee   8 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   1
Moses Lake   2 Lions Field 7:00 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis   0
Sunnyside   1 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   2
Wenatchee   3 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   1
Eisenhower   0 Eisenhower HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Stevens   3
Moses Lake   1 Lions Field 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee   0
Davis   1 Davis HS 4:00 PM
* Sunnyside   1
Moses Lake   2 Lions Field 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   0
Eastmont   1 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   2
Wenatchee   7 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   1
Eastmont   2 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Davis   1
Eisenhower   2 Eisenhower HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee   2
Sunnyside   1 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   4
Moses Lake   1 Lions Field 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis   6
West Valley (Yakima)   1 Zaepfel Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastmont   3
Davis   1 Davis HS 5:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   0
Moses Lake   6 Lions Field 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   1
Sunnyside   2 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eisenhower   2
Wenatchee   3 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)   0
Sunnyside   2 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   1
Eastmont   5 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee   8
West Valley (Yakima)   0 West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Sunnyside   1
Eastmont   2 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Davis   1
Moses Lake   2 Lions Field 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside   0
Davis   3 Davis HS 5:00 PM
* Wenatchee   2
Eastmont   0 Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower   7
West Valley (Yakima)   0 West Valley HS 7:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis   2
Wenatchee   5 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   3
Sunnyside   4 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   1
Eisenhower   2 Eisenhower HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eisenhower   2
Davis   1 Davis HS 5:00 PM
* Wenatchee   6
Moses Lake   1 Lions Field 7:00 PM
* Eastmont   5
West Valley (Yakima)   1 West Valley HS 7:00 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Yakima)   1
Davis   5 Davis HS 5:00 PM
* Sunnyside   0
Wenatchee   3 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake   0
Eisenhower   1 Eisenhower HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   0
Sunnyside   3 Sunnyside HS 6:00 PM
Davis   1
Eisenhower   3 Eisenhower HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eisenhower   2
Sunnyside   3 Sunnyside HS 6:00 PM
* Eastmont   1
Wenatchee   2 Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside   2
Eastmont   3 Eastmont HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tahoma   0
Wenatchee   1 Wenatchee HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastmont   1
Bellarmine   2 Bellarmine Preparato 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont TBA 12:01 AM
* Issaquah   0
Wenatchee   2 Wenatchee HS 4:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee   2
Skyline   3 Sparks Stadium 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee   1
Pasco   2 Sparks Stadium 12:00 PM
Friday, March 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Mead
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
Central Valley
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Sunnyside
Prosser Prosser HS 12:00 PM
Mead
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 1:00 PM
Central Valley
Eastmont Eastmont HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee
Quincy Quincy HS 6:00 PM
Sunnyside
Grandview Grandview HS 6:00 PM
Friday, March 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyline
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Davis
Sunnyside Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eisenhower
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima) West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake
Sunnyside Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eisenhower
West Valley (Yakima) West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Eastmont
Sunnyside Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Yakima)
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside
West Valley (Yakima) West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastmont
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* Davis
West Valley (Yakima) West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Wenatchee
Sunnyside Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Yakima)
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee
Mount Si Mount Si HS 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake
West Valley (Yakima) West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Eisenhower
Sunnyside Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastmont
West Valley (Yakima) West Valley HS 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake
Wenatchee Apple Bowl 7:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Davis
Eastmont Eastmont HS 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Yakima)
Sunnyside Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 12:01 AM
Saturday, May 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 12:01 AM
Friday, May 26, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 12:01 AM
Saturday, May 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Eastmont Eastmont HS 12:01 AM