Moses Lake Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Moses Lake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Moses Lake Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Moses Lake 37 Walla Walla 72
Lost
Fri, Dec 3 Moses Lake 66 Chiawana 73
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 Moses Lake 56 Post Falls 71
Lost
Tue, Dec 7 Moses Lake 66 Ephrata 55
Won
Fri, Dec 10 Moses Lake 62 Ellensburg 77
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Moses Lake 52 Sunnyside 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 17 Moses Lake 77 Eisenhower 44
Won
* Sat, Dec 18 Moses Lake 67 Eastmont 62
Won
Mon, Dec 20 GESA Winter Shoot Out  
Mon, Dec 20 Moses Lake 56 Wenatchee 46
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Moses Lake Wenatchee
Tue, Dec 21 Moses Lake 56 Prosser 66
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Moses Lake 53 West Valley (Yakima) 73
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Moses Lake 51 Davis 86
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Moses Lake 69 Sunnyside 57
Won
Wed, Jan 26 Moses Lake 50 Shadle Park 65
Lost
Sat, Jan 29 Moses Lake Eastmont
* Tue, Feb 1 Moses Lake 63 West Valley (Yakima) 62
Won
* Tue, Feb 8 Moses Lake 59 Wenatchee 42
Won
* Fri, Feb 11 Moses Lake 49 Davis 69
Lost
* Sat, Feb 12 Moses Lake 42 Wenatchee 46
Lost
Tue, Feb 15 Big 9 Play In Date  
Wed, Feb 16 Moses Lake 41 Wenatchee 55
Lost
Sat, Feb 19 @  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Sat, Dec 10 Davis
6:30 PM Away Davis HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Sunnyside
6:30 PM Away Sunnyside HS
* Sat, Jan 7 West Valley (Yakima)
6:30 PM Away West Valley HS
* Sat, Jan 21 Wenatchee
6:30 PM Away Wenatchee HS
* Sat, Jan 28 Eisenhower
6:30 PM Away Eisenhower HS
* Sat, Feb 11 Eastmont
6:30 PM Away Eastmont HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.