Lincoln (Seattle) Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 6 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Bishop Blanchet 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 8 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Seattle Prep. 1
Tied
* Tue, Sep 13 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Franklin 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 15 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 West Seattle 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 20 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Garfield 3
Won
* Thu, Sep 22 Lincoln (Seattle) 5 Chief Sealth 0
Won
Sat, Sep 24 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Lake Stevens 0
Tied
* Tue, Sep 27 Lincoln (Seattle) 5 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 29 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Roosevelt 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 Juanita 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Holy Names Academy 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Oct 11 Ingraham
4:30 PM Away NWAC
* Thu, Oct 13 Eastside Catholic
3:15 PM Home Memorial Stadium, Se
* Tue, Oct 18 Lakeside (Sea)
4:00 PM Away Lakeside HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Ballard
7:15 PM Home Memorial Stadium, Se