Ballard Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Ballard Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result  
* Wed, Apr 28 Ballard 40 Nathan Hale 23
Won
* Fri, Apr 30 Ballard 16 Seattle Prep. 61
Lost
* Mon, May 3 Ballard 32 Bishop Blanchet 47
Lost
* Tue, May 4 Ballard 34 Garfield 45
Lost
* Tue, May 11 Ballard 37 Lakeside (Sea) 54
Lost
* Fri, May 14 Ballard 38 Roosevelt 31
Won
* Mon, May 17 Ballard 56 Holy Names Academy 60
Lost
* Wed, May 19 Ballard 49 Chief Sealth 18
Won
* Wed, May 26 Ballard 37 Bishop Blanchet 61
Lost
* Wed, Jun 2 Ballard 61 Lincoln (Seattle) 21
Won
Fri, Jun 4 Ballard 61 Cleveland 37
Won
Wed, Jun 9 Ballard 46 West Seattle 52
Lost
Fri, Jun 11 Ballard Chief Sealth
Fri, Jun 11 Ballard 62 Chief Sealth 19
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy