Bainbridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 4 Bainbridge 74 Chimacum 26
Won
* Thu, May 6 Bainbridge 74 Olympic 31
Won
Sat, May 8 Bainbridge 48 Gig Harbor 51
Lost
Mon, May 10 Bainbridge Bremerton
* Wed, May 12 Bainbridge 59 Kingston 39
Won
* Tue, May 18 Bainbridge 76 Central Kitsap 44
Won
* Thu, May 20 Bainbridge 58 Port Angeles 55
Won
Fri, May 21 Bainbridge 58 Kingston 41
Won
* Tue, May 25 Bainbridge 54 North Kitsap 62
Lost
* Thu, May 27 Bainbridge 66 Klahowya 39
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 Bainbridge 68 North Mason 32
Won
* Thu, Jun 3 Bainbridge 69 Sequim 42
Won
* Sat, Jun 5 Bainbridge 79 Olympic 31
Won
Mon, Jun 7 Bainbridge 64 North Kitsap 65
Lost
Wed, Jun 9 Bainbridge 65 Central Kitsap 48
Won
* Tue, Jun 15 Bainbridge Klahowya
* Tue, Jun 15 Bainbridge Bremerton
* Tue, Jun 22 Bainbridge North Kitsap
* Tue, Jun 22 Bainbridge Port Angeles
* Tue, Jun 29 Bainbridge Sequim
* Tue, Jun 29 Bainbridge Port Angeles
* Tue, Jun 29 Bainbridge Central Kitsap

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 30 Newport
7:30 PM Away Newport Hi
Fri, Dec 3 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Tue, Dec 7 Sequim
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Fri, Dec 10 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Tue, Dec 14 Kingston
7:00 PM Away Kingston H
* Thu, Dec 16 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
Sat, Dec 18 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away Shorecrest
Sat, Dec 18 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away Shorecrest
Mon, Dec 27 Juanita
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
Wed, Dec 29 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away Gig Harbor
* Tue, Jan 4 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Thu, Jan 6 North Mason
7:00 PM Away North Maso
* Tue, Jan 11 Olympic
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Thu, Jan 13 Sequim
7:00 PM Away Sequim Hig
Sat, Jan 15 Seattle Academy
2:30 PM Home Bainbridge
* Tue, Jan 18 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away North Kits
* Thu, Jan 20 Kingston
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Tue, Jan 25 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away Port Angel
* Thu, Jan 27 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away Bremerton
* Tue, Feb 1 North Mason
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge
* Thu, Feb 3 Olympic
7:00 PM Away Olympic Hi

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy