Cleveland Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cleveland Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result
Wed, Sep 15 Cleveland 0 Ballard 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Cleveland 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 22 Cleveland 1 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 27 Cleveland 0 Garfield 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 Cleveland 0 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Cleveland 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 6 Cleveland 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Cleveland 0 West Seattle 3
Lost
Wed, Oct 13 Cleveland 3 Foster 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 18 Cleveland 2 Ballard 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Cleveland 2 Rainier Beach 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 25 Cleveland 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 27 Cleveland 0 Franklin 3
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Cleveland 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 4 Cleveland 0 Ingraham 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 8Metro League 3A Volleyball at
Nov 4 - Nov 6KingCo League 3A Volleyball at Lake Washington High School
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome