Cleveland Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cleveland Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 15 Cleveland 0 Ballard 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 20 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
Wed, Sep 22 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
* Mon, Sep 27 Garfield
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
* Wed, Sep 29 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
* Mon, Oct 4 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
* Wed, Oct 6 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away Nathan Hal
* Mon, Oct 11 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away West Seatt
* Wed, Oct 13 Foster
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
* Mon, Oct 18 Ballard
7:00 PM Home Cleveland
* Wed, Oct 20 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away Rainier Be
* Mon, Oct 25 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away Chief Seal
* Wed, Oct 27 Franklin
7:00 PM Home Cleveland

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy