Holy Names Academy Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Holy Names Academy Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Holy Names Academy Opponent Result
* Tue, Apr 27 Holy Names Academy 1 Bishop Blanchet 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 29 Holy Names Academy 26 Rainier Beach 4
Won
* Thu, May 6 Holy Names Academy 7 Garfield 5
Won
Wed, May 12 Holy Names Academy 5 Roosevelt 9
Lost
* Thu, May 13 Holy Names Academy 8 Chief Sealth 9
Lost
* Mon, May 17 Holy Names Academy 10 Ballard 13
Lost
* Thu, May 20 Holy Names Academy 4 West Seattle 6
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Holy Names Academy 20 Seattle Prep. 4
Won
* Thu, May 27 Holy Names Academy 16 Cleveland 0
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 Holy Names Academy 13 Eastside Catholic 3
Won
* Tue, Jun 8 Holy Names Academy 10 West Seattle 2
Won
* Thu, Jun 10 Holy Names Academy 2 Roosevelt 10
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.