Ingraham Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ingraham Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 9 Ingraham 0 Jackson 1
Lost
Sat, Sep 11 Ingraham 2 Wenatchee 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Ingraham 7 Franklin 0
Won
Tue, Sep 21 Ingraham 0 Holy Names Academy 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Ingraham 0 West Seattle 0
Tied
* Tue, Sep 28 Ingraham 2 Garfield 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Ingraham 0 Roosevelt 4
Lost
Fri, Oct 1 Ingraham 0 Lakeside (Sea) 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Ingraham 0 Ballard 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Ingraham 4 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Ingraham 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Ingraham 3 Nathan Hale 2
Won
Tue, Oct 26 Ingraham 2 Garfield 1
Won
Thu, Oct 28 Ingraham 0 Lakeside (Sea) 1
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Ingraham 0 West Seattle 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 5District 2 Metro 3A Girls Soccer at
Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 3A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy