Ingraham Gymnastics Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Ingraham Varsity Gymnastics Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 12 Ingraham @ Ballard
Ingraham Ballard (Host)
Chief Sealth
* Fri, Mar 19 Lincoln (Seattle) @ Roosevelt
Ingraham Roosevelt (Host)
Lincoln (Seattle)
* Fri, Mar 26 Ingraham Holy Names Academy
* Fri, Apr 2 Garfield @ West Seattle
Ingraham West Seattle (Host)
Franklin
Garfield
* Fri, Apr 9 Ingraham @ Ballard
Ingraham Ballard (Host)
Nathan Hale
Sat, Apr 17 Holy Names Academy @ Nathan Hale
Ingraham Nathan Hale (Host)
Lincoln (Seattle)
Ballard
Chief Sealth
Franklin
Garfield
Holy Names Academy
Roosevelt
West Seattle

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Dec 10 West Seattle @ Roosevelt
Roosevelt (Host)
Lincoln (Seattle)
Ingraham
West Seattle
7:00 PM Away Roosevelt
* Fri, Dec 17 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home Ingraham H
* Fri, Jan 7 Ballard
7:00 PM Home Ingraham H
Sat, Jan 22 Ingraham @ Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy (Host)
Chief Sealth
Ingraham
12:01 AM Away Metropolit
Fri, Jan 28 Nathan Hale @ Ballard
Ballard (Host)
Lincoln (Seattle)
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away Ballard Hi
Fri, Feb 4 Nathan Hale @ West Seattle
West Seattle (Host)
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away West Seatt
Sat, Feb 5 All-Comers Meet
Ballard (Host)
Lincoln (Seattle)
Chief Sealth
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
Roosevelt
West Seattle
10:00 AM Away Ballard Hi

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.