Ingraham Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ingraham Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 30 Ingraham 44 West Seattle 65
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Ingraham 35 O'Dea 81
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Dec 7 Rainier Beach
7:15 PM Home Ingraham H
* Fri, Dec 10 Seattle Prep.
8:30 PM Away Seattle Pr
* Tue, Dec 14 Garfield
7:15 PM Away Garfield H
* Fri, Dec 17 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Away Roosevelt
Sat, Dec 18 Auburn
7:00 PM Away Auburn Hig
Sat, Dec 18 Auburn
8:30 PM Away Auburn Hig
* Mon, Dec 20 Auburn
9:00 AM Away Auburn Hig
* Tue, Dec 21 Auburn
9:00 AM Away Auburn Hig
Thu, Dec 30 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home Ingraham H
* Wed, Jan 5 Eastside Catholic
7:15 PM Home Ingraham H
Thu, Jan 6 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away Glacier Pe
* Sat, Jan 8 Lincoln (Seattle)
2:30 PM Home Ingraham H
* Tue, Jan 11 Cleveland
7:15 PM Home Ingraham H
* Fri, Jan 14 Lakeside (Sea)
8:30 PM Away Lakeside H
* Tue, Jan 18 Chief Sealth
7:15 PM Away Chief Seal
* Fri, Jan 21 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Home Ingraham H
* Tue, Jan 25 Franklin
7:15 PM Home Ingraham H
* Fri, Jan 28 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Away Nathan Hal
* Wed, Feb 2 Ballard
7:15 PM Away Ballard Hi

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.