Rainier Beach Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Rainier Beach Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result
Wed, Sep 8 Rainier Beach 0 Ballard 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 15 Rainier Beach 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Rainier Beach 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Rainier Beach 1 West Seattle 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 27 Rainier Beach 1 Ballard 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 Rainier Beach 1 Garfield 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Rainier Beach 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 6 Rainier Beach 0 Franklin 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Rainier Beach 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 18 Rainier Beach 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Rainier Beach 3 Cleveland 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Rainier Beach 0 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 27 Rainier Beach 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Rainier Beach 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 4 Rainier Beach 0 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 8Metro League 3A Volleyball at
Nov 4 - Nov 6KingCo League 3A Volleyball at Lake Washington High School
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome