Chief Sealth Gymnastics Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Chief Sealth Varsity Gymnastics Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 12 Ingraham @ Ballard  
* Sat, Mar 20 Nathan Hale @ West Seattle  
* Fri, Mar 26 Nathan Hale @ Chief Sealth  
* Sat, Apr 3 Roosevelt @ Holy Names Academy  
* Fri, Apr 9 Garfield @ Roosevelt  
Sat, Apr 17 Holy Names Academy @ Nathan Hale  
* Fri, Dec 10 Chief Sealth Nathan Hale
* Fri, Dec 17 @ Ballard  
Fri, Jan 14 Chief Sealth West Seattle
* Sat, Jan 22 @ Holy Names Academy  
* Fri, Jan 28 Chief Sealth Roosevelt
* Fri, Feb 4 @ Roosevelt  
* Sat, Feb 5 @ TBD  
Fri, Feb 11 @ TBD  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.