Seattle Prep. Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seattle Prep. Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 3 Seattle Prep. 42 Archbishop Murphy 18
Won
Fri, Sep 10 Seattle Prep. 56 Bishop Blanchet 27
Won
Fri, Sep 17 Seattle Prep. 28 Mount Baker 22
Won
* Fri, Sep 24 Seattle Prep. 13 Eastside Catholic 35
Lost
* Fri, Oct 1 Seattle Prep. 13 O'Dea 35
Lost
Fri, Oct 8 Seattle Prep. 35 Ballard 21
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Seattle Prep. 42 Garfield 49
Lost
* Sat, Oct 23 Seattle Prep. 35 Rainier Beach 46
Lost
* Sat, Oct 30 Seattle Prep. 51 Roosevelt 31
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Seattle Prep. 38 Mountain View 27
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Seattle Prep. 28 Yelm 52
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4/8 3A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 43A State Football at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy