Seattle Prep. Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seattle Prep. Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Seattle Prep. 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Seattle Prep. 1 Bellarmine 0
Won
Tue, Sep 14 Seattle Prep. 1 Roosevelt 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Seattle Prep. 1 Eastlake 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 17 Seattle Prep. 0 Ballard 0
Tied
* Tue, Sep 21 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
Fri, Sep 24 Seattle Prep. 2 Chief Sealth 0
Won
Tue, Sep 28 Seattle Prep. 1 West Seattle 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Seattle Prep. 0 Holy Names Academy 0
Tied
* Mon, Oct 4 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside (Sea) 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Seattle Prep. 4 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
Thu, Oct 14 Seattle Prep. 1 Garfield 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Seattle Prep. 2 Holy Names Academy 2
Tied
* Thu, Oct 21 Seattle Prep. 1 Lakeside (Sea) 1
Tied
Tue, Oct 26 Seattle Prep. 5 Nathan Hale 1
Won
Thu, Oct 28 Seattle Prep. 0 Roosevelt 4
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Seattle Prep. 5 Ballard 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Seattle Prep. 1 West Seattle 0
Won
Fri, Nov 5 Seattle Prep. 4 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
Tue, Nov 9 Seattle Prep. 6 University 0
Won
Fri, Nov 12 Seattle Prep. 2 Auburn Riverside 1
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Seattle Prep. 2 Bellevue 1
Won
Fri, Nov 19 Seattle Prep. 2 Gig Harbor 1
Won
Sat, Nov 20 Seattle Prep. 1 Lakeside (Sea) 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 5District 2 Metro 3A Girls Soccer at
Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 3A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at