Seattle Prep. Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seattle Prep. Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 30 Seattle Prep. 67 Roosevelt 54
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 Seattle Prep. 59 Rainier Beach 61
Lost
* Tue, Dec 7 Seattle Prep. 65 Garfield 74
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Seattle Prep. 68 Ingraham 28
Won
* Tue, Dec 14 Seattle Prep. 66 Nathan Hale 33
Won
* Thu, Dec 16 Seattle Prep. 75 Lakeside (Sea) 55
Won
Sat, Dec 18 Seattle Prep. 49 Sagemont 51
Lost
Sat, Dec 18 Seattle Prep. 58 Sagemont 56
Won
Mon, Dec 20 Seattle Prep. 55 Mission College Prep School 40
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Seattle Prep. 59 Cherokee Trail High School 22
Won
Wed, Dec 22 Seattle Prep. 54 Independence High School - Bak 50
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Seattle Prep. 64 West Seattle 62
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Seattle Prep. 71 Franklin 32
Won
Fri, Jan 14 Seattle Prep. Lincoln (Seattle)
Mon, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 51 Mount Si 63
Lost
        departsa
* Tue, Jan 18 Seattle Prep. 68 Bishop Blanchet 48
Won
* Fri, Jan 21 Seattle Prep. 58 Ballard 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Seattle Prep. 71 Cleveland 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Seattle Prep. 65 O'Dea 48
Won
* Wed, Feb 2 Seattle Prep. 55 Eastside Catholic 45
Won
* Fri, Feb 4 Seattle Prep. 65 Chief Sealth 55
Won
Mon, Feb 7 Seattle Prep. 76 Franklin 38
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Seattle Prep. 81 Rainier Beach 77
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Seattle Prep. 60 Garfield 67
Lost
Tue, Feb 15 Seattle Prep. 56 O'Dea 61
Lost
Fri, Feb 18 Seattle Prep. 65 West Seattle 54
Won
Sat, Feb 19 Seattle Prep. 62 Eastside Catholic 56
Won
Sat, Feb 26 Seattle Prep. 61 Rainier Beach 30
Won
Thu, Mar 3 Seattle Prep. 55 Eastside Catholic 50
Won
Fri, Mar 4 Seattle Prep. 34 Auburn 45
Lost
Sat, Mar 5 Seattle Prep. 76 Mt Spokane 69
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro Dist. Qualifier at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Boys Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at