West Seattle Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 West Seattle Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
* Thu, Apr 29 West Seattle 18 Eastside Catholic 13
Won
* Thu, May 6 West Seattle 18 Cleveland 3
Won
* Thu, May 13 West Seattle 12 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Won
Wed, May 19 West Seattle 2 Roosevelt 10
Lost
* Thu, May 20 West Seattle 6 Holy Names Academy 4
Won
* Wed, May 26 West Seattle 0 Bishop Blanchet 14
Lost
* Thu, May 27 West Seattle 14 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 West Seattle 17 Chief Sealth 7
Won
* Wed, Jun 2 West Seattle 3 Ballard 13
Lost
* Thu, Jun 3 West Seattle 0 Garfield 5
Lost
* Tue, Jun 8 West Seattle 2 Holy Names Academy 10
Lost
* Thu, Jun 10 West Seattle 0 Bishop Blanchet 13
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy